

UNCONTESTED REPORT

e o tis

THE NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 17 APRIL 2023

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following constituencies are uncontested:

PUBLIC: NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE 2 TO ELECT

The following candidates are elected unopposed:

Tom Forster Kate Hawley

PUBLIC: NORTHUMBERLAND, TYNE & WEAR (EXCLUDING NEWCASTLE) 7 TO ELECT

The following candidates are elected unopposed:

Ian Frenette-Wood Jill Gregory Alex Holloway John McDonlad Pauline Pearson Linda Pepper Shashir Pobbathi

STAFF: ADMIN, CLERICAL, MANAGERIAL AND CHAPLAINS 1 TO ELECT

The following candidate elected unopposed:

Kelly Gribbon

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • civica.com/electionservices • support@cesvotes.com

To read our privacy policy please visit our website: https://www.cesvotes.com/privacy | Registered in England, number: 02263092



STAFF: NURSING AND MIDWIFERY 1 TO ELECT

The following candidate elected unopposed:

Sharon Chilton

PUBLIC: NORTH EAST 2 TO ELECT

No valid nominations were received

2 vacancies remain

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust